Grant County Public Library Board Members

From left to right:
  • Jean Payak - Member
  • Bill Oliver - President
  • Matt Smith - Vice President
  • Cara Copes - Secretary
  • Paul Messner - Treasurer

  • Board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room at 201 Barnes Rd, Williamstown, Kentucky. The public is invited to attend. If a member of the public would like to address the Board of Trustees, please contact the Director at least 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.